Access Panels / Hatches - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-07-2012, 10:26 PM   #1
-Rudel-
3rd Party Developer
 
-Rudel-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Dean Martin Celebrity Roasts
Posts: 1,232
Default Access Panels / Hatches

I don't recall reading about it and my search skills yielded no results....so

I was wondering if access panels / hatches will be an option to open and close in the final release. Only reason I ask is that I'm making my own template and need to correct some lines.

For example, if the .50 cal panels opens now, I dont want to correct the lines, because I'm fairly certain they would be in the right place from what your graphic artist drew from the wire frame.
-Rudel- is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2012, 10:24 PM   #2
-Rudel-
3rd Party Developer
 
-Rudel-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Dean Martin Celebrity Roasts
Posts: 1,232
Default

I take that as a no so far.

I just hope they dont open now, I've come to far! Of corse SPEC and NMp will need to be adjusted too.

Cheers!
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen_120508_182008.jpg
Views:	284
Size:	782.4 KB
ID:	65607   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen_120508_181946.jpg
Views:	229
Size:	570.0 KB
ID:	65608  
-Rudel- is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:44 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.