Setting Payload B-17 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-08-2019, 04:56 PM   #1
Judan454
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 6
Default Setting Payload B-17

Ive been trying to set up a bomb payload for the B-17 but every time I select payload there's no bombs showing up in payload.
Judan454 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2019, 04:59 PM   #2
razo+r
Veteran
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 5,540
Default

Press "new" on the bottom left and then add the bombs.
razo+r is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2019, 05:06 PM   #3
Judan454
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 6
Default

Thanks for the quick reply. I missed one step I added a new payload but I didn't right click on it to show the bombs.

Thanks for your help.
Judan454 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:13 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.