[Official] SimShaker for Aviators - Page 224 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-08-2019, 05:18 AM   #2231
=Andre=
Veteran
 
=Andre='s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Volgograd, Russia, GMT+4
Posts: 2,396
Default

Thank you streakeagle
__________________
Gametrix JetSeats thread (in English) ,
SimShaker addon for bass-shakers thread (in English),
Andre's blog, downloads, manuals (in English).


=Andre= is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2019, 09:59 AM   #2232
mosqui
Member
 
mosqui's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Iberia
Posts: 165
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by streakeagle View Post
SimShaker for Aviators was basically made for the Gametrix pad. But you may need to buy Simshaker Wings depending on which sims you are flying. Aviators covers the most important ones: DCS World, FSX/P3D, and X-Plane. While Wings covers Falcon BMS, War Thunder, and Aerofly FS2 as well as experimental limited support for the IL-2:BoX games.

For the record, I like Andre's JetSeat Simulator Edition (SE) so much that I bought a 2nd one to make sure I had plenty of spare parts since Gametrix took the seats out of production. I may also end up with two sim pits, so I can have seat pads for both until parts start failing


Good morning, thank you very much for your response.
mosqui is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2019, 11:18 PM   #2233
Tundra
Member
 
Tundra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Location: Madrid, Spain
Posts: 674
Default

Just wondering if having an effect for connecting with a tanker is possible.
__________________
i5 8400 | 32 Gb RAM | 250 Gb 970 EVO SSD | GTX 1080 | Virpil MongooseT-50 base w/ Warthog & Hornet sticks | Warthog throttle | Virpil desk mount | Saitek rudder pedals | Oculus Rift S | Buddy-Fox A-10 UFC | TM MFDs | Realteus ForceFeel | Saitek Pro Flight Switch Panel
FC3 - Warthog - F-5E - Harrier - Hornet - Tomcat - Huey - Viper - C-101 - NTTR - PG
Tundra is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2019, 05:11 AM   #2234
f4l0
Senior Member
 
f4l0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,641
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tundra View Post
Just wondering if having an effect for connecting with a tanker is possible.
Nope, unfortunately DCS does not export this values...
__________________
f4l0
Developer of Simshaker for Aviators

Feel the brrrrttt:
[Official] SimShaker for Aviators Forums thread at ED forums
SimShaker blog - transfer game effects into the real world
SimShaker Soundmodule with Voicemeeter Banana Setup: http://forums.eagle.ru/showthread.php?p=2469416

DCS Toggle Switches

System specs: Intel i7-8700k, 32 GB RAM, Nvidia 1070 GTX, lots of SSDs
Flightgear: Oculus Rift, Warthog, MFG Crosswind, Cougar MFDs, Jetseat, Bass shaker
f4l0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2019, 05:19 AM   #2235
Tundra
Member
 
Tundra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Location: Madrid, Spain
Posts: 674
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by f4l0 View Post
Nope, unfortunately DCS does not export this values...
Appreciate the quick response!
__________________
i5 8400 | 32 Gb RAM | 250 Gb 970 EVO SSD | GTX 1080 | Virpil MongooseT-50 base w/ Warthog & Hornet sticks | Warthog throttle | Virpil desk mount | Saitek rudder pedals | Oculus Rift S | Buddy-Fox A-10 UFC | TM MFDs | Realteus ForceFeel | Saitek Pro Flight Switch Panel
FC3 - Warthog - F-5E - Harrier - Hornet - Tomcat - Huey - Viper - C-101 - NTTR - PG
Tundra is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2019, 07:51 AM   #2236
malusku
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Barcelona
Posts: 37
Default

Hi all,

Loving my gametrix jetseat so far... but looking for improve my experience, because I really enjoy the shaking of my body, but missing the shake of my hotas, installed in wheel stand pro (wsp), an iron estructure. So i was thinking to buy a buttkicker game 2 to put it in the wsp, but I have read that it is not compatible with gametrix jetseat, isnt it? So, is there any solution to put vibrations in my wsp running at the same time with my jeatseat? Thank you
malusku is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2019, 05:11 PM   #2237
Tundra
Member
 
Tundra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Location: Madrid, Spain
Posts: 674
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by malusku View Post
Hi all,

Loving my gametrix jetseat so far... but looking for improve my experience, because I really enjoy the shaking of my body, but missing the shake of my hotas, installed in wheel stand pro (wsp), an iron estructure. So i was thinking to buy a buttkicker game 2 to put it in the wsp, but I have read that it is not compatible with gametrix jetseat, isnt it? So, is there any solution to put vibrations in my wsp running at the same time with my jeatseat? Thank you
you could buy an amp with different channels for output Behringer HA6000 and then installing some Dayton Audio DAEX32U-4 Ultra transducers. For about $200.
You must buy Sound Module expansion too, about $30.
__________________
i5 8400 | 32 Gb RAM | 250 Gb 970 EVO SSD | GTX 1080 | Virpil MongooseT-50 base w/ Warthog & Hornet sticks | Warthog throttle | Virpil desk mount | Saitek rudder pedals | Oculus Rift S | Buddy-Fox A-10 UFC | TM MFDs | Realteus ForceFeel | Saitek Pro Flight Switch Panel
FC3 - Warthog - F-5E - Harrier - Hornet - Tomcat - Huey - Viper - C-101 - NTTR - PG
Tundra is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2019, 10:01 PM   #2238
malusku
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Barcelona
Posts: 37
Default

Thank you madrileño
malusku is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2019, 07:26 AM   #2239
=Andre=
Veteran
 
=Andre='s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Volgograd, Russia, GMT+4
Posts: 2,396
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by malusku View Post
Hi all,

Loving my gametrix jetseat so far... but looking for improve my experience, because I really enjoy the shaking of my body, but missing the shake of my hotas, installed in wheel stand pro (wsp), an iron estructure. So i was thinking to buy a buttkicker game 2 to put it in the wsp, but I have read that it is not compatible with gametrix jetseat, isnt it? So, is there any solution to put vibrations in my wsp running at the same time with my jeatseat? Thank you
Hi malusku,
May I see a picture of your hotas, installed in wheel stand pro (wsp)?
__________________
Gametrix JetSeats thread (in English) ,
SimShaker addon for bass-shakers thread (in English),
Andre's blog, downloads, manuals (in English).


=Andre= is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2019, 09:09 AM   #2240
malusku
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Barcelona
Posts: 37
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by =Andre= View Post
Hi malusku,
May I see a picture of your hotas, installed in wheel stand pro (wsp)?
Hi Andre, nice to meet you.

I am not at home, but I found this in internet. This is my iron estructure (wheel stand pro). Thank you.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20190404-204411.jpg
Views:	79
Size:	659.5 KB
ID:	221257  
malusku is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:22 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.