Game goes back to desktop - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-12-2018, 01:21 PM   #1
Havremonster
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Norway
Posts: 331
Default Game goes back to desktop

I made a mission and in missioneditor it worked fine until today when I added some AI controlled Harrier's. Then the game goes back to desktop after a certain time for no spesiffic reason. I have tryed repair without result.
Attached Files
File Type: rar dcs.rar (7.3 KB, 11 views)
Havremonster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2018, 05:04 PM   #2
Havremonster
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Norway
Posts: 331
Default

Looks like it has something to do with the sound and not with planes (same as above but with f18 and no changes)
Attached Files
File Type: rar dcs.rar (8.1 KB, 4 views)
Havremonster is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:10 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.