[REPORTED] stick going through front panel - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-07-2017, 08:40 PM   #1
razo+r
Veteran
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 4,466
Default [REPORTED] stick going through front panel

the stick can be pushed forward so much that it going through the panel
__________________

Rig: Maximus VII Ranger, 4790K @ 4.00 Ghz, MSI GTX 980 Ti, 16 GB non-oc RAM, 250 GB SAMSUNG EVO 850 SSD, 2TB HDD, Win 10 64-bit

Last edited by razo+r; 05-23-2018 at 05:22 PM.
razo+r is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2017, 03:54 PM   #2
9./JG26_Brigg
Member
 
9./JG26_Brigg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: scunthorpe
Posts: 567
Default

yeah confirmed the stick does go through the dash. well spotted
9./JG26_Brigg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2017, 12:36 PM   #3
Grippen7
Junior Member
 
Grippen7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 96
Default

Can it be fixed?

Best regards grippen7
Grippen7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2018, 12:36 AM   #4
mangaroca
Member
 
mangaroca's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 352
Default

No love for Dora...

as a matter of fact, no love for anything apart from the Hornet lately... :/
__________________
"Heatblur: F-14A/B" + "ED: Persian Gulf Map" = Carrier launched Tomcats roaming over the desert yet again!

Never say never, Baby! 8]

mangaroca is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2018, 01:11 PM   #5
Basco1
Member
 
Basco1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 428
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mangaroca View Post
No love for Dora...

as a matter of fact, no love for anything apart from the Hornet lately... :/

Sad,but so true !
__________________
Windows 10 Home/Intel Core i7-7700K Kaby Lake CPU/Gigabyte GeForce GTX 1070 G1 8GB Graphics/Seagate 2TB FireCuda SSHD/16GB DDR4 2133MHz Memory/Asus STRIX Z270F Gaming Motherboard/Corsair Hydro Series H80i GT Liquid Cooler/TM Warthog/MFG Crosswind Rudder Pedals/Saitek Cessna Trim Wheel & Throttle Quadrants/TrackiR4.
Basco1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2018, 06:54 AM   #6
NineLine
Community Manager
 
NineLine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: BC, Canada
Posts: 22,790
Default

Reported
__________________
Nick Grey - "I have had the privilege of flying most marks of Spit, the I, V, IX, XIV, XIX and enjoyed working with Eagle to make this simulation of the IX the 'mutt's nuts'."
Artist formerly known as SiThSpAwN
Forum RulesForum Rules Guidelines
ED Facebook PageED YouTube PageWags YouTubeMy YouTube • My Discord - NineLine #0440
**How to Report a Bug**
NineLine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2018, 05:04 PM   #7
razo+r
Veteran
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 4,466
Default

Still present. Just to let you know...
__________________

Rig: Maximus VII Ranger, 4790K @ 4.00 Ghz, MSI GTX 980 Ti, 16 GB non-oc RAM, 250 GB SAMSUNG EVO 850 SSD, 2TB HDD, Win 10 64-bit
razo+r is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2018, 11:05 PM   #8
Ala13_ManOWar
Senior Member
 
Ala13_ManOWar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Spain
Posts: 1,393
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by razo+r View Post
Still present. Just to let you know...
Dora is getting a new cockpit 3D, I don't think they fix this before the new one, makes no sense work twice.


S!
__________________
"I went into the British Army believing that if you want peace you must prepare for war. I believe now that if you prepare for war, you get war." -- Major-General Frederick B. Maurice
Ala13_ManOWar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2018, 12:25 PM   #9
amazingme
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Bucharest
Posts: 685
Default

This is reported like.. 10 times a year..
__________________
Specs:
Spoiler:
Asus Z97 PRO Gamer, i7 4790K@4.6GHz, 4x8GB Kingston @2400MHz 11-13-14-32, Titan X, Creative X-Fi, 128+2x250GB SSDs, Saitek X55 Throttle + G940, MFG Crosswinds, TrackIR 5 w/ pro clip, JetSeat, Win10 Pro 64-bit, 27" monitor, TN panel, 1920x1080

Settings:
Spoiler:
2.1.x - Textures:High Terrain:High Civ.Traffic:Off Water:High VisRan:Low Heatblur:High Shadows:High Res:1920x1080 RoC:1024 MSAA:4x AF:16x HDR:OFF DefS: ON GCI: ON DoF:Off Lens: OFF C/G:390m Trees:1500m R:max Gamma: 1.5
amazingme is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2018, 12:30 PM   #10
razo+r
Veteran
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 4,466
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ala13_ManOWar View Post
Dora is getting a new cockpit 3D, I don't think they fix this before the new one, makes no sense work twice.


S!
Wot? They're doing a new pit for it? Where did you read that?
__________________

Rig: Maximus VII Ranger, 4790K @ 4.00 Ghz, MSI GTX 980 Ti, 16 GB non-oc RAM, 250 GB SAMSUNG EVO 850 SSD, 2TB HDD, Win 10 64-bit
razo+r is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:22 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.