104th Phoenix Dedicated Server Info - Page 234 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-16-2020, 03:32 PM   #2331
Skyracer
Member
 
Skyracer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Location: Mom’s basement
Posts: 286
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by [Maverick] View Post
You guys don't get a WP0?

Server updated to 2.5.5.41962
It goes to WP 1 to 127. In other words there is no WP 0.
__________________
MY SYSTEM SPECS: Hardware Intel pentium 3 @ 800 MHz, 256 Mb RAM, Geforce 2 64Mb, Dell screen 1024x768 + Microsoft sidewhiner joystick + TrackIR 2 + TrackClitPro SOFTWARE: Microsoft Windows 98, Noice Attack & VIASAT PRO, SnackView

Last edited by Skyracer; 01-16-2020 at 03:59 PM.
Skyracer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2020, 07:37 PM   #2332
[Maverick]
Veteran
 
[Maverick]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Scotland
Posts: 3,142
Default

Ok, we'll work something out for you guys over the next few days.
__________________

104th Phoenix Commanding Officer / Total Poser / Elitist / Hero
[Maverick] is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2020, 01:39 PM   #2333
atazar
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Location: Madrid, España
Posts: 451
Default Op_Spartan 104th

That the AWACS does not provide data of the enemy contacts on the page (SA) is part of the mission? Thank you.
__________________
MSI Aegis 3/ i7 7700 4.2 Ghz/ 16GB RAM/ MSI GTX 1060 GAMING/ SSD 256GB/AOC FREESYNC 144Hz/ W10

atazar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2020, 02:48 PM   #2334
Britchot
Member
 
Britchot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Lancaster, CA
Posts: 464
Default

Would it be possible to add another set of 4 MiG-21s to the server missions? They could be at separate airfields or co-located.
__________________

CPU - Intel 8088 @ 4.77 MHz; Memory - 128KB; 360KB
double-sided
5 1/4" full-height floppy disk drive; 10MB Seagate ST-412 hard drive
JG-1 MiG-21bis Checklist
Britchot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2020, 05:12 PM   #2335
atazar
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Location: Madrid, España
Posts: 451
Default Tacview

How could I check the server's Tacview? I need to review some situations. Thank you.
__________________
MSI Aegis 3/ i7 7700 4.2 Ghz/ 16GB RAM/ MSI GTX 1060 GAMING/ SSD 256GB/AOC FREESYNC 144Hz/ W10

atazar is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:48 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.