How do you reuse radio actions? - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-21-2018, 10:42 PM   #1
PhoenixTunes
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 13
Question How do you reuse radio actions?

Hi y'all,
How does one reuse a custom radio action?
I want to use a radio action to respawn some helicopters if they manage to land after taking damage etc, and I want this radio action to not disapear after a single use.

Trigger: 4 MISSION START, NO CONDITION, RADIO ITEM ADD (Respawn AH-1Ws, 11, 1)
3 SWITCHED CONDITION, FLAG EQUALS (11, 1) DO SCRIPT (Respawn Script), (MESSAGE TO ALL)

Any help is greatly appreciated!
PhoenixTunes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2018, 10:47 PM   #2
feefifofum
3rd Party Developer
 
feefifofum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: USA
Posts: 2,779
Default

SWITCHED CONDITION
TIME SINCE FLAG (11, 1)
FLAG OFF (11)

Every time flag 11 goes true, 1 second later this trigger will reset it to zero, allowing you to push it back to 1 with your radio trigger.
feefifofum is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
custom radio actions, editor, flag, flags, respawn

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:22 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.