КАК ЗАДАВАТЬ ПАРАМЕТРЫ СБРОСА БОМБ??? - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-28-2018, 02:09 PM   #1
badjummy
Junior Member
 
badjummy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 54
Send a message via ICQ to badjummy
Default КАК ЗАДАВАТЬ ПАРАМЕТРЫ СБРОСА БОМБ???

ПОдскажите,пожалуйста, как изменить количество бомб в серии? никак не пойму как вообще вводить данные на странице ввода параметров DSMS
badjummy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2018, 04:05 PM   #2
mongol-29
Senior Member
 
mongol-29's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Ё-бург
Posts: 2,586
Default

Dsms, на странице профиля на бомбы, в правом вертикальном ряду кнопок, вторая сверху, выбираешь режим залпа (4 опции одиночный, парный, залповый одиночный, залповый парный ) в двух последних кол-во бомб устанавливаешь на UFC...
__________________
Mongol-29
mongol-29 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:18 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.