Can Red & Blue Refuel & Rearm Together? - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-15-2018, 12:24 PM   #1
mangaroca
Member
 
mangaroca's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 338
Default Can Red & Blue Refuel & Rearm Together?

Hi,

Is it possible to allow both Blue and Red sides to rearm and refuel at the same home base?

Thanks!
__________________
"Heatblur: F-14A/B" + "DCS: Persian Gulf Map" = Carrier launched Tomcats roaming over the desert yet again!

Never say never, Baby! 8]
mangaroca is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:06 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.