Flaming Cliffs 2 - Page 2 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-11-2015, 01:42 AM   #11
td922
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 17
Default

Ill try and get the specs

Last edited by td922; 08-11-2015 at 01:58 AM.
td922 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2015, 01:56 AM   #12
td922
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 17
Default

OS: Window 10 x64
Processor: AMD A6-6310 APU Radeon R4 Graphics @1.8Ghz
RAM: 5.0GB

Also what is the major difference between FC1 and FC2 because all I can really tell is that FC2 allows you to play with KA-50 DCS players online
td922 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2017, 03:44 AM   #13
ShadowVonChadwick
Member
 
ShadowVonChadwick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: NSW, Australia
Posts: 277
Default FC2 upgrade

Is there a upgrade path for FC2 to FC3 ?

Thanks for you replies.
__________________
Win7, RyZen5 1600, RX 480, AX-370-K7, 16 Gig G-Skil 3200, Antec 650w (Still),Win7 on 128G 840 Pro & 850 Evo 250G for Apps, 2x1TB WD HDs, TR5, Hog stick, 32" AOC, @ 2560x1440, no floppy & a crappy chair. Its hard to find a chair that accepts you as you grow.
ShadowVonChadwick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2017, 11:27 AM   #14
Brixmis
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: On An Island
Posts: 1,703
Default

No they are separate purchases.
Brixmis is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:26 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.