New Mizedit for DCS 1.5 and newer (continued by uboats) - Page 7 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-06-2018, 08:15 AM   #61
uboats
ED Tester / ED Moderator
 
uboats's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: East Sierra
Posts: 5,330
Default

v1.00beta: analyze localization status of all files under selected folder
__________________
东风夜放花千树,更吹落,星如雨


My DCS Mods, Skins, Utilities and Scripts

| Windows 10 | i7-4790K | GTX 980Ti Hybrid | 32GB RAM | 2TB SSD + 1TB HDD |
| TM Warthog Stick | CH Pro Throttle + Pro Pedal | TIR5 Pro | TM MFD Cougar | Gun Camera: PrtScn |
uboats is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2018, 09:25 AM   #62
uboats
ED Tester / ED Moderator
 
uboats's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: East Sierra
Posts: 5,330
Default

v1.03beta: import/export format improved, bug fixed, warning reimplemented
__________________
东风夜放花千树,更吹落,星如雨


My DCS Mods, Skins, Utilities and Scripts

| Windows 10 | i7-4790K | GTX 980Ti Hybrid | 32GB RAM | 2TB SSD + 1TB HDD |
| TM Warthog Stick | CH Pro Throttle + Pro Pedal | TIR5 Pro | TM MFD Cougar | Gun Camera: PrtScn |
uboats is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2018, 02:04 PM   #63
pepin1234
Senior Member
 
pepin1234's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 2,166
Default

Thank you very useful mod.

Can I change a country to the opposite side in the mission?
__________________
pepin1234 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2018, 10:51 AM   #64
Rudel_chw
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Antofagasta, Chile
Posts: 2,087
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pepin1234 View Post
Thank you very useful mod.

Can I change a country to the opposite side in the mission?
Its not a Mod, but a Tool that eases the translation of a mission to another language.

However, there is a Mod that you can use to edit the Coalitions of an existing mission, this one:

https://forums.eagle.ru/showthread.php?t=168720

Best regards
__________________
For work: iMac mid-2010 of 27" - Core i7 870 - 6 GB DDR3 1333 MHz - ATI HD5670 - SSD 256 GB - HDD 2 TB - macOS High Sierra
For Gaming: 27" Monitor - Ryzen 1500X - 16 GB DDR4 2400 - MSI GTX970 - SSD 384 GB - HDD 8 TB - Windows 8.1 Pro - Thrustmaster HOTAS Cougar - Oculus Rift CV1
Mobile: iPad Pro 12.9" of 128 GB
Rudel_chw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2018, 02:06 AM   #65
Wrench
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 401
Default

Can this be used to add audio files to a mission? I'm working on a project in which the user would have to add 40+ audio files by hand otherwise.
Wrench is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2018, 12:30 AM   #66
uboats
ED Tester / ED Moderator
 
uboats's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: East Sierra
Posts: 5,330
Default

v1.10beta: able to replace/export script lua files
v1.09beta: add script tab for lua script
v1.08beta: add batch txt import feature
v1.04beta: update GUI
__________________
东风夜放花千树,更吹落,星如雨


My DCS Mods, Skins, Utilities and Scripts

| Windows 10 | i7-4790K | GTX 980Ti Hybrid | 32GB RAM | 2TB SSD + 1TB HDD |
| TM Warthog Stick | CH Pro Throttle + Pro Pedal | TIR5 Pro | TM MFD Cougar | Gun Camera: PrtScn |
uboats is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:06 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.