Waypoint change broken - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-15-2019, 08:57 AM   #1
100KIAP_Falcon
Senior Member
 
100KIAP_Falcon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Република Српска
Posts: 1,259
Default Waypoint change broken

Seems that waypoints change is limited only to 0 and 1 ... can't select WP2 (or more). Only "Previous waypoint, airfield or target LSHIFT+`" command works partially .

- Next waypoint, airfield or target LCTRL+` not work
  • WP change not work
  • Airfields change not work
- Previous waypoint, airfield or target LSHIFT+` work partially
  • WP change work only switching between 0-1...WP2 can't be selected. ... and if stop work (when press LCTRL+`) solution is restart Nav.Mode and switching 0-1 work again.
  • Airfields change work
__________________



www: 100KIAP Virtual Shipborne Fighter Aviation Regiment
Forum: https://www.100kiap.org/forum/index.php
Discord: https://discord.gg/EGrVBHt
Teamspeak: 100kiap.teamspeak3.com

If you are a dedicated Flanker pilot, a team player ... join us !!!

100-й Корабельный Истребительный Авиационный Полк

Немој ништа силом, узми већи чекић!

Last edited by 100KIAP_Falcon; 06-15-2019 at 09:01 AM.
100KIAP_Falcon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2019, 08:18 AM   #2
draconus
Senior Member
 
draconus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,276
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 100KIAP_Falcon View Post
LCTRL+` not work
Yes, seems like all FC3 aircraft are affected, or just this keybinding in DCS.



https://forums.eagle.ru/showthread.php?t=242876


For the moment rebind next wypnt to e.g. " ` ".
__________________
G4560/16GB/GTX970/SSD, 22"FullHD, T16000M HOTAS, customTiR
NTTR, FC3, F-14B
draconus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2019, 01:25 PM   #3
100KIAP_Falcon
Senior Member
 
100KIAP_Falcon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Република Српска
Posts: 1,259
Default

No fix today... GG
__________________



www: 100KIAP Virtual Shipborne Fighter Aviation Regiment
Forum: https://www.100kiap.org/forum/index.php
Discord: https://discord.gg/EGrVBHt
Teamspeak: 100kiap.teamspeak3.com

If you are a dedicated Flanker pilot, a team player ... join us !!!

100-й Корабельный Истребительный Авиационный Полк

Немој ништа силом, узми већи чекић!
100KIAP_Falcon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2019, 10:07 PM   #4
draconus
Senior Member
 
draconus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,276
Default

Go to Controls > UI Layer and clear the binding for "BDA show cursor". Also check in General.
__________________
G4560/16GB/GTX970/SSD, 22"FullHD, T16000M HOTAS, customTiR
NTTR, FC3, F-14B
draconus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2019, 09:19 AM   #5
Lukino81
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 5
Default

thank you it works
Lukino81 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2019, 09:38 AM   #6
100KIAP_Falcon
Senior Member
 
100KIAP_Falcon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Република Српска
Posts: 1,259
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by draconus View Post
Go to Controls > UI Layer and clear the binding for "BDA show cursor". Also check in General.
Thanks a lot bro!
__________________



www: 100KIAP Virtual Shipborne Fighter Aviation Regiment
Forum: https://www.100kiap.org/forum/index.php
Discord: https://discord.gg/EGrVBHt
Teamspeak: 100kiap.teamspeak3.com

If you are a dedicated Flanker pilot, a team player ... join us !!!

100-й Корабельный Истребительный Авиационный Полк

Немој ништа силом, узми већи чекић!
100KIAP_Falcon is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:34 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.