DCE Campaigns - Page 171 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-05-2020, 04:56 PM   #1701
Eagle_01
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Posts: 85
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sublime View Post
Hi. So to be clear - if I already have the dce campaign engine insstalled and tf 74 and tf68 works.. it will work?

Im sorry Im confused what file you refer
Hi Sublime.. On the very page you would see a file being mentioned there for the Iran-Irak campaigns
__________________
Intel Core i7 7700, 16GB DDR4 RAM, Intel 660P PCIe NVMe, Zotac 2070 Super Amp, Oculus Rift S

A-10C, FA-18C, F-14B, FC3, F-5E, F-86, AV8B, M-2000, Combined Arms, AJS37, F-16C, C-101, MiG-15Bis, MiG-19P, MiG-21Bis, L-39, P-51D, Spitfire LFMkIX, Bf-109, Fw-190 Dora, Fw-190 Anton, SA342, Mi-8MTV2, UH-1H, Ka-50
Eagle_01 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2020, 04:58 PM   #1702
Eagle_01
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Posts: 85
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sublime View Post
Youre awesome. Hey im an ass lol - how could i swirch a jf17 in for another plane? I.e. flanker or whatever?
Edit pm me i want to offer u a token of appreciation if we get this working.
Unfortunately, I don't have the jf17. I wouldn't be able to properly convert any of the existing campaigns to a jf17 campaign.
__________________
Intel Core i7 7700, 16GB DDR4 RAM, Intel 660P PCIe NVMe, Zotac 2070 Super Amp, Oculus Rift S

A-10C, FA-18C, F-14B, FC3, F-5E, F-86, AV8B, M-2000, Combined Arms, AJS37, F-16C, C-101, MiG-15Bis, MiG-19P, MiG-21Bis, L-39, P-51D, Spitfire LFMkIX, Bf-109, Fw-190 Dora, Fw-190 Anton, SA342, Mi-8MTV2, UH-1H, Ka-50
Eagle_01 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2020, 05:02 PM   #1703
Eagle_01
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Posts: 85
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sublimearrepentido View Post
First thanks for trying.
Second.. i cant make iran irak work.
Worse it seems ALL my campIgns are broken! And i disnt modify anything! I just tried installing Iran Irak
Id REALLY apprexiate help. What info needed etc.

As of now I get path. Ot found even copying the paths that work for other campaigngs.
Ill add my wishlist (i seriously am willing to pay some money for someone to make this happen. Im not rich at at all nor talking big money. But i will reward time
I want m6 campaigns t work
I rlly wud like iran irak and iran vs us to work again fir me
Finally xan someone tell me if they arent gonba make a j17 dce how i can change the main plane to a j17?
Hi Sublime, a screenshot of the error would help to see where the error is. Sorry I'm still at work and I.T. Distribution plus Friday equals very busy me.
__________________
Intel Core i7 7700, 16GB DDR4 RAM, Intel 660P PCIe NVMe, Zotac 2070 Super Amp, Oculus Rift S

A-10C, FA-18C, F-14B, FC3, F-5E, F-86, AV8B, M-2000, Combined Arms, AJS37, F-16C, C-101, MiG-15Bis, MiG-19P, MiG-21Bis, L-39, P-51D, Spitfire LFMkIX, Bf-109, Fw-190 Dora, Fw-190 Anton, SA342, Mi-8MTV2, UH-1H, Ka-50
Eagle_01 is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:06 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.