[NEED TRACK REPLAY]Difficulties picking up J-11 with radar - Page 2 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-09-2019, 12:08 PM   #11
Knock-Knock
Senior Member
 
Knock-Knock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Denmark
Posts: 1,929
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Falconeer View Post
That sounds like the issue I had, picking them up at longer ranges, however it doesn't explain why I couldn't get him in ACM modes.
Isnt only at longer ranges. All the way to 0, I wouldnt get any contact on the radar in the above described jamming scenario.
__________________
- Jack of many DCS modules, master of none.
- Personal wishlist: F-16A, F-15A, A-10A, A-7E Corsair II, SAAB 35 Draken, F-104 Starfighter, Panavia Tornado IDS.


| MSI Z87-G45 Gaming | i5-4670K @ 4.3Ghz | 16Gb DDR3 1600 | Asus GTX 1070 Strix OC | Samsung 850 Evo 250 & 500Gb | 40" Sony FullHD | Oculus Rift CV1 | Thrustmaster Warthog Stick (19.5cm extension) & Throttle | MFG Crosswind | Windows 7-64 |
Knock-Knock is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2019, 03:20 PM   #12
Falconeer
Junior Member
 
Falconeer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 45
Default

So, we can call it officially a bug?
__________________
F/A18C, F-16C, Mirage 2000C, Flaming Cliffs 3, Black Shark 2, SU27, Persian Gulf
Falconeer is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:42 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.