ATC UHF Frequencys - PDF artist required! - Page 2 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-27-2014, 04:54 AM   #11
txmtb
Member
 
txmtb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: USA
Posts: 734
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by RyroNZ View Post
Oh okay. but for multiplayer it requires the mission maker to set the frequencies?
Pretty sure since they have to be set in the Mission Editor.
__________________

Win 10 64 Pro, MSI Z390 I7-9700kK @5ghz Kraken X62, 32Gb Corsair Dominator, MSI RTX-2070, 1TB NVME 2TB SSD's, TM Warthog, Pro Rudders, OpenTrack w/ IR Clip
txmtb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2014, 07:27 AM   #12
Phantom453
Member
 
Phantom453's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Posts: 734
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Flagrum View Post
This calls for Lino_Germany and his great NAV&COM enhanced Georgia map. :o)
+1 Indeed!!
Phantom453 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2014, 07:56 AM   #13
Oesau
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Australia
Posts: 423
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by txmtb View Post
Pretty sure since they have to be set in the Mission Editor.
Yes - it's all set in the ME.
Oesau is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2014, 07:58 AM   #14
Milli
Member
 
Milli's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Shropshire, England, United Kingdom
Posts: 648
Default

Thanks Schweehog.

Regards,
Milli
Milli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2014, 08:05 AM   #15
dave215
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Austria
Posts: 66
Default

Thanks !
dave215 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2014, 12:06 PM   #16
Weaponz248
Member
 
Weaponz248's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Statesboro GA USA
Posts: 456
Default

I would like to point out that if you go to the Aerodrome Charts they have all the info listed there as well.

The charts are located under the docs section in your DCS World install.

For example mine are located here:

C:\Eagle Dynamics\DCS World\Doc\Charts

GND Charts have the info.
__________________

Dealin' Death 24/7!!!!

WWIJAA-Without Weapons Its Just Another Airliner!

DELL XPS 630i/INTEL Q9650 3.0GHZ/WIN 7 64 BIT/EVGA GTX 570 SC/TIR 4/CH FIGHTER STICK/CH PRO THROTTLE/SAITEK RUDDER PEDALS


Weaponz248 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2014, 01:11 PM   #17
Flagrum
Veteran
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: r/hoggit
Posts: 6,192
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Weaponz248 View Post
I would like to point out that if you go to the Aerodrome Charts they have all the info listed there as well.

The charts are located under the docs section in your DCS World install.

For example mine are located here:

C:\Eagle Dynamics\DCS World\Doc\Charts

GND Charts have the info.
No. At least my PDF files there have not changed with 1.2.9.
Flagrum is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2014, 02:45 PM   #18
Frostie
Veteran
 
Frostie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: UK
Posts: 3,530
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by RyroNZ View Post
Oh okay. but for multiplayer it requires the mission maker to set the frequencies?
Most of the frequencies for the airbases seem to be already in by default, you just need to find which number relates to which airfield.

Channel 1 - 225.00
Channel 2 - SUKHUMI-BABUSHARA 258,00
Channel 3 - BATUMI 260,00
Channel 4 - BESLAN 270,00
Channel 5 - GELENDZHIK 255,00
Channel 6 - GUDAUTA 259.00
Channel 7 - SENAKI-KOLKHI 261,00
Channel 8 - KRASNODAR-PASHKOVSKY 257,00
Channel 9 - KRYMSK 253,00
Channel 10 - KUTAISI 263,00
Channel 11 - TBILISI-LOCHINI 267,00
Channel 12 - MAYKOP-KHANSKAYA 254,00
Channel 13 - MINERALNYE VODY 264,00
Channel 14 - MOZDOK 266,00
Channel 15 - NALCHIK 265,00
Channel 16 - NOVOROSSIYSK 252,00
Channel 17 - SOGANLUG 268,00
Channel 18 - VAZIANI 269,00

ANAPA 250,00
KRASNODAR-CENTER 251,00
SOCHI-ADLER 256,00
KOBULETI 262,00

Last edited by Frostie; 07-27-2014 at 02:58 PM.
Frostie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2014, 04:54 PM   #19
Weaponz248
Member
 
Weaponz248's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Statesboro GA USA
Posts: 456
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Flagrum View Post
No. At least my PDF files there have not changed with 1.2.9.

Yep I looked again I saw the combined Frequency list. Sorry for the confusion guys.
__________________

Dealin' Death 24/7!!!!

WWIJAA-Without Weapons Its Just Another Airliner!

DELL XPS 630i/INTEL Q9650 3.0GHZ/WIN 7 64 BIT/EVGA GTX 570 SC/TIR 4/CH FIGHTER STICK/CH PRO THROTTLE/SAITEK RUDDER PEDALS


Weaponz248 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2014, 11:54 PM   #20
uboats
ED Tester / ED Moderator
 
uboats's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: East Sierra
Posts: 5,554
Default

I created a default ATC list for Kneeboar

http://forums.eagle.ru/showpost.php?...34&postcount=1
__________________


My DCS Mods, Skins, Utilities and Scripts

| Windows 10 | i7-4790K | GTX 980Ti Hybrid | 32GB RAM | 3TB SSD |
| TM Warthog Stick | CH Pro Throttle + Pro Pedal | TIR5 Pro | TM MFD Cougar | Gun Camera: PrtScn |
uboats is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:16 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.