Exporting NS430 display to another monitor - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-03-2018, 11:53 PM   #1
BaD CrC
Senior Member
 
BaD CrC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: New Jersey, USA
Posts: 2,766
Default Exporting NS430 display to another monitor

I found how to export the NS430 display through viewports just after posting this video.

Credits to [FSF]Ian for his post on how to export instruments in DCS and to Feefifofum for his 'shot in the dark' hint.

Download mod file here.
__________________
BaD CrC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2020, 12:06 PM   #2
Dwail
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Posts: 53
Default

Could you explain or pass me a link to a tutorial or video tutorial where someone explain how to export the Pop-up of the NS 430 to a mobile screen or Tablet?. Thank you!.

Last edited by Dwail; 04-05-2020 at 12:08 PM.
Dwail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2020, 08:10 PM   #3
BaD CrC
Senior Member
 
BaD CrC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: New Jersey, USA
Posts: 2,766
Default

Dwail. You can export the NS430 display only as part of a multi monitor configuration running DCS. If you want to have the NS430 broadcasted to a tablet ios or Android, you will need to use those USB screen emulator software like Twomon SE. Note that I haven't gone this way though. My NS430 is direcly linked to an output of my graphic card.
__________________
BaD CrC is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:23 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.