Russer pedals - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-12-2019, 10:03 AM   #1
silenoz111
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 4
Angry Russer pedals

I have the T-rudder pedals from Thrustmaster, they have been working flawlessly until today. I was about to do a mission in the F-14 and noticed my rudder wasn't moving on the deck. I look at my Axis controls and see the Rudder is red? I've tried deleting, adding the axis numerous times but it still stays red. I have also tried IL2 and the rudder works fine there. Don't really want to resort to using keys, I have the Warthog HOTAS so no twisting stick...
silenoz111 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2019, 10:07 AM   #2
BIGNEWY
ED Community Manager
 
BIGNEWY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: UK
Posts: 21,889
Default

Hi

try resetting your inputs

C:\Users\yourname\Saved Games\DCS\Config\Input\F-14

rename it to keep it as a backup or delete

restart dcs and redo and test your f-14 controls

hope it helps
__________________
BIGNEWY
Community Manager Eagle Dynamics
Windows 10 Pro x64, NVIDIA MSI RTX 2080Ti VENTUS GP, Intel® i9-10900K 3.70GHz, 5.30GHz Turbo, Corsair Hydro Series H150i Pro, 32GB DDR @3000, ASUS ROG Strix Z490-F Gaming, TM Warthog, Jet provost rudder pedals, VIVE Cosmos

BIGNEWY is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
hotas, thrustmaster

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:09 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.