Flaming Cliffs 3 training missions - Page 2 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-26-2017, 10:38 AM   #11
Ironhand
Veteran
 
Ironhand's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: New Hampshire, USA
Posts: 4,171
Default

Are these the ones you're looking for?




These were all updated at the end of November on my system.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen_171226_053259.jpg
Views:	860
Size:	395.0 KB
ID:	174945  
__________________
http://rsoro.host22.com/Flankertraining_Images/Flankertraining_Banner-1a.jpg

Win 10 Pro x64, ASUS Z97 Pro MoBo, Intel i7-4790K, EVGA GTX 970 4GB, HyperX Savage 16GB, Samsung 850 EVO 250 GB SSD, 2x Seagate Hybrid Drive 2TB Raid 0.
Ironhand is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2017, 10:42 AM   #12
maikchaos
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 38
Default

I have the some problem.
I downloaded this file https://www.digitalcombatsimulator.c...files/2877434/

But the missions wont appear under training
maikchaos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2017, 02:07 PM   #13
Ironhand
Veteran
 
Ironhand's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: New Hampshire, USA
Posts: 4,171
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by maikchaos View Post
I have the some problem.
I downloaded this file https://www.digitalcombatsimulator.c...files/2877434/

But the missions wont appear under training
My guess is that the FC3 Training is looking for video files and, so, doesn't recognize MIZ files. To access them, you'll have to do the training through the MISSION button and navigate to them.
__________________
http://rsoro.host22.com/Flankertraining_Images/Flankertraining_Banner-1a.jpg

Win 10 Pro x64, ASUS Z97 Pro MoBo, Intel i7-4790K, EVGA GTX 970 4GB, HyperX Savage 16GB, Samsung 850 EVO 250 GB SSD, 2x Seagate Hybrid Drive 2TB Raid 0.
Ironhand is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2017, 02:56 PM   #14
maikchaos
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 38
Default

Yes ironhand this way works, thx . I just wondered if there is any other way.

Tutorialmissions like the linked ones for Su-25 are not avalaible, right?

Last edited by maikchaos; 12-28-2017 at 03:14 PM.
maikchaos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2018, 02:33 PM   #15
cercata
Member
 
cercata's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 380
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mortifa View Post
there were some new SU-27 ones
They are back ...

I wonder if there is something similar for the F-15C looking on the folders
cercata is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2019, 02:15 AM   #16
rromano158
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Location: FL
Posts: 7
Default

I can't seem to get the training missions with the SU27 or the SU33 to work from the first takeoff all the way through the carrier landings. My HUD doesn't show anything at all, plus it won't even let me turn on the cockpit lights. When I was in the RWR training, CCIP, CCRP the "instructor" kept saying stuff about what was supposed to be on my HUD, but it was blank. Then he would say to look at the weapons loadout, but it was blank as well. Any suggestions, or do I need to re-install the whole damn thing again?
rromano158 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2019, 04:35 AM   #17
Ironhand
Veteran
 
Ironhand's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: New Hampshire, USA
Posts: 4,171
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by rromano158 View Post
I can't seem to get the training missions with the SU27 or the SU33 to work from the first takeoff all the way through the carrier landings. My HUD doesn't show anything at all, plus it won't even let me turn on the cockpit lights. When I was in the RWR training, CCIP, CCRP the "instructor" kept saying stuff about what was supposed to be on my HUD, but it was blank. Then he would say to look at the weapons loadout, but it was blank as well. Any suggestions, or do I need to re-install the whole damn thing again?
What happens if you press LShift+L?

If you suddenly have everything you're missing, check your bindings. Something is giving that command when it shouldn't.
__________________
http://rsoro.host22.com/Flankertraining_Images/Flankertraining_Banner-1a.jpg

Win 10 Pro x64, ASUS Z97 Pro MoBo, Intel i7-4790K, EVGA GTX 970 4GB, HyperX Savage 16GB, Samsung 850 EVO 250 GB SSD, 2x Seagate Hybrid Drive 2TB Raid 0.
Ironhand is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:15 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.