No "Tech" Folder in mods? - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-03-2016, 07:38 AM   #1
MHgamer1107
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 13
Unhappy No "Tech" Folder in mods?

So im trying to download this mod (my first mod im very new to DCS) and it says to put it in Mods>Tech ? i have the mods but in the is only aircraft and terrains ? the mod im installing is the new afterburner mod
MHgamer1107 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2016, 11:15 AM   #2
zaelu
Veteran
 
zaelu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Nice, France
Posts: 3,894
Default

It is present only if you have Combined Arms module.

I think you can create that folder manually, some functionality might be missing from your mod if it is dependent on Combined Arms. Otherwise... is just where normal ground units or objects go.
__________________
zaelu is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
help!, mods

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:59 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.