DCS Rafale M Module - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-30-2017, 02:51 AM   #1
Gault05
Member
 
Gault05's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Lancaster, CA
Posts: 135
Default DCS Rafale M Module

Though many of is specs aren't yet known, I'm curious as to how the Rafale would play out in DCS if ED implemented the project?
__________________
DCS status:
Online


Case:NZXT S340 Mid Tower;Motherboard:MSi 970 Gaming DDR3 ATX;CPU:AMD FX-8350 8-Core Unlocked with Hyper 212 Evo heatsink;Memory:Crucial Ballistix 16GB DDR3;Hard Drive:Samsung 640GB;SSD: Crucial 256GB;Sound:Asus Xonar DGX; Power: EVGA 600W B1 80+;OS:Windows 10 64-bit; GPU: MSI Radeon RX 570 8GB 256-bit


Modules: Flaming Cliffs 3, P-51D, Combined Arms, Black Shark 2, A-10C, WW2 Assets, F/A-18C
Gault05 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2017, 04:28 AM   #2
Rangi
Senior Member
 
Rangi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Alice Springs, AU
Posts: 1,943
Default

If they can get past Dassults lawyers I think it would be a very competitive and interesting module. If they made the refuelling probe retractable it might even look nice as well.

Fyi:
https://forums.eagle.ru/showthread.php?t=184716
__________________
PC:
Spoiler:
6600K @ 4.5 GHz, 12GB RAM, GTX 970, 32" 2K monitor.
Rangi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2017, 02:39 PM   #3
Robert31178
Senior Member
 
Robert31178's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: Norfolk, VA
Posts: 1,236
Default

Dead project, if you read page 3 and 4.
Robert31178 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
france, mods, rafale

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:25 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.