Mission 11 problem cargo covered by a tree - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-08-2018, 09:18 PM   #1
Ralphk
Member
 
Ralphk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Beirut, Lebanon
Posts: 188
Default Mission 11 problem cargo covered by a tree

Cargo is covered by a tree... it should be fixed
Ralphk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2018, 01:19 PM   #2
griffin12
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 20
Default

Bump to this. Having the same problem in 2.5
griffin12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2018, 02:15 PM   #3
Ralphk
Member
 
Ralphk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Beirut, Lebanon
Posts: 188
Default

as a workaround i moved the crates in the mission editor further to a clearing near the road to be able to pick them up.
Ralphk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2019, 03:53 PM   #4
MMA01
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: Germany
Posts: 14
Default

Hi.. you have an image of the trees ?.. The trees are close, but it is possible..

note: the small issue with the mission can we see also in former mission, where the "green smoke" is within the bush. Seems the convoi stops little bit to late..
MMA01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:54 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.