Modules updates are always automatic ? - ED Forums
 


Notices

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-08-2016, 01:24 PM   #1
lorfar
Member
 
lorfar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Italy
Posts: 105
Reputation power: 6
lorfar is on a distinguished road
Default Modules updates are always automatic ?

Hi all

Modules updates are always automatic ?

Or in some case must be use command prompt ?

Thanks

Lorenzo
lorfar is offline  
Old 01-08-2016, 01:31 PM   #2
Body Farm
Member
 
Body Farm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 181
Reputation power: 3
Body Farm will become famous soon enoughBody Farm will become famous soon enough
Default

It is part of the DCS uptades.
There is no separate update to the DCS core and moudles.
__________________

Body Farm is offline  
Old 01-09-2016, 01:08 AM   #3
lorfar
Member
 
lorfar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Italy
Posts: 105
Reputation power: 6
lorfar is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Body Farm View Post
It is part of the DCS uptades.
There is no separate update to the DCS core and moudles.
Many Thanks, Body Farm

Last edited by lorfar; 01-09-2016 at 01:31 AM.
lorfar is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:40 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.