Resource Manager and sling loading - ED Forums
 


Notices

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-08-2014, 06:25 AM   #1
Zomba
Member
 
Zomba's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 303
Reputation power: 13
Zomba is just really niceZomba is just really niceZomba is just really niceZomba is just really niceZomba is just really niceZomba is just really niceZomba is just really niceZomba is just really niceZomba is just really niceZomba is just really niceZomba is just really nice
Default Resource Manager and sling loading

I tried searching around but didn't get much sense.

Is using sling loading from Huey (Mi8?) to resupply a farp with fuel and ordnance even possible?
__________________
I don't test for bugs, but when I do I do it in production.
Zomba is offline  
Old 01-11-2016, 09:03 AM   #2
BackboneOne
Member
 
BackboneOne's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Moscow, Russia
Posts: 210
Reputation power: 5
BackboneOne is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zomba View Post
I tried searching around but didn't get much sense.

Is using sling loading from Huey (Mi8?) to resupply a farp with fuel and ordnance even possible?
any script methods? is there a script to add fuel to FARP when cargo\unit in zone?
__________________

MB: Asus P8Z77-V Deluxe \ CPU: i7-3770K \ 16 Gb RAM \
VID: MSI Nvidia GTX970 4072 Mb \ MON: Acer G276HL 27'', Lilliput 8'' x2
CNTRL: Thrustmaster HOTAS Warthog \ Saitek Combat Rudder pedals \ TrackIR 5 \ Thrustmaster MFD Cougar Pack
BackboneOne is offline  
 

Tags
loading, manager, resource, sling

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:33 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.