Mission problem - ED Forums
 


Notices

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-26-2015, 04:04 AM   #1
astr0993
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 2
Reputation power: 0
astr0993 is on a distinguished road
Default Mission problem

Hi guys. I downloaded game several days ago and I am learning game through missions. I noticed that missions where i launch rockets and last mission where i drop bombs have bugs (or i am not doing something correctly). In both cases my fire command doesn't work. I can't deploy bombs or fire rockets. Space button just seems to not work. Any help? I am talking about DCS world version.


Btw if there is latest version of DCS that is free to download and play i would be very happy if somebody would give me link of download.

P.S. I am big fan of flight simulation games

Best regards to all from Serbia
astr0993 is offline  
Old 10-26-2015, 01:12 PM   #2
astr0993
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 2
Reputation power: 0
astr0993 is on a distinguished road
Default

Well i found fix for the problem. I searched on other forums and found out that not many people are having this kind of problem. For many people it doesn't exist. Problem exists on 3 missions in training.

To keep it short all you need to do is to change weapon fire command from default "space bar" to something else for example "K" letter as i did. And it worked well. Best regards!
astr0993 is offline  
 

Tags
bombs, bug, missiles, mission, space

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:09 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.