DCS: L-39 Albatros Persian Gulf Map image errors. - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-06-2020, 10:16 PM   #1
rescator
Junior Member
 
rescator's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2020
Location: Hungary
Posts: 7
Default DCS: L-39 Albatros Persian Gulf Map image errors.

DCS: L-39 Albatros Persian Gulf Map image errors.
Does anyone know a solution to the error ?
Long bars appear in cabin view.




__________________
Base board:Gigabyte X470 Aorus Gaming 7 WiFi
CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600
GPU: NVIDIA GeForce Zotac GTX 1070 AMP (8 GB)
System memory:Kingston HyperX KHX3200C16D4/8GX 4x8 GB DDR4-3000
TrackIR v5.
rescator is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2020, 10:52 AM   #2
rescator
Junior Member
 
rescator's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2020
Location: Hungary
Posts: 7
Default

The error has been resolved.
The error is caused by some aircraft painting patterns.
As soon as I deleted them, the phenomenon stopped.
__________________
Base board:Gigabyte X470 Aorus Gaming 7 WiFi
CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600
GPU: NVIDIA GeForce Zotac GTX 1070 AMP (8 GB)
System memory:Kingston HyperX KHX3200C16D4/8GX 4x8 GB DDR4-3000
TrackIR v5.

Last edited by rescator; 08-09-2020 at 08:20 PM.
rescator is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2020, 06:47 AM   #3
Nero.ger
Member
 
Nero.ger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 791
Default

i have the same issue, but the bar is blue, like the pilots cloth. using stock livery/textures for my L39
__________________
'controlling' the Ka50 feels like a discussion with the Autopilot and trim system about the flight direction.
Nero.ger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2020, 08:42 AM   #4
LordOrion
Member
 
LordOrion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Massa (Italy)
Posts: 485
Default

I think this is the same as: https://forums.eagle.ru/showthread.php?t=281758
__________________

RDF 3rd Fighter Squadron - "Black Knights".

"Ar Cavajere Nero nun je devi cacà er cazzo!"

My Blog (Italian): Notti a (Video)Giocare
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
CPU: i7-4970K@4GHz|GPU: GTX-1070 AMP Extreme|RAM: 32GB DDR3@1600MHz|SSD: 850EVO + 860EVO|HOTAS Warthog|TrackIR 5|
LordOrion is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:55 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.