KC135 MPRS - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-04-2020, 09:00 PM   #1
CBenson89
Junior Member
 
CBenson89's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Location: Oklahoma City
Posts: 66
Default KC135 MPRS

Can the 135 mprs refuel boom aircraft as well as probe and drogue? I refueled my tomcat off one in a mission I made and then went to refuel from it later in a viper. I got cleared for contact but the boom didn’t lower. Just curious thank you!


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
CBenson89 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2020, 09:38 PM   #2
Rudel_chw
Veteran
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Antofagasta, Chile
Posts: 6,385
Default

https://forums.eagle.ru/showthread.php?t=265163
__________________
For work: iMac mid-2010 of 27" - Core i7 870 - 6 GB DDR3 1333 MHz - ATI HD5670 - SSD 256 GB - HDD 2 TB - macOS High Sierra
For Gaming: 27" Monitor - Ryzen 1500X - 32 GB DDR4 2400 - MSI GTX970 - SSD 1.25 TB - HDD 10 TB - Windows 10 Pro - Thrustmaster HOTAS Cougar - Oculus Rift CV1
Mobile: iPad Pro 12.9" of 256 GB
Rudel_chw is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:48 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.