Since the release of the A8 the Spitfire is the unlucky DCS developer

FMAX

First of all I want to say that I have been driving the Spitfire for almost 2 years and I have many hundreds of hours on DCS in Spit. Since the release of 190 A8 I found (my colleague too) 4 bug:

1) the Spit exhaust was at the wing, the fuel gauge and the retrover. The problem was fixed at the first update after the release of the A8

2) The trim is super slow. The problem was fixed at the second and last update after the release of the A8

3) the colimator disappears randomly. still not fixed

4) the moetur goes off without reason in a random way. Still not fixed. Do not tell me it's bad engine management, I want proof that when we managed to land and that we ask for a repair, nothing happens because DCS considers that there is no failure but refuses to restart the engine.

Gentlemen programmers try to be a little more respectful of spitfire drivers. Thank you

Edited by FMAX

First of all I want to say that I have been driving the Spitfire for almost 2 years and I have many hundreds of hours on DCS in Spit. Since the release of 190 A8 I found (my colleague too) 4 bug:

1) the Spit exhaust was at the wing, the fuel gauge and the retrover. The problem was fixed at the first update after the release of the A8

2) The trim is super slow. The problem was fixed at the second and last update after the release of the A8

3) the colimator disappears randomly. still not fixed

4) the moetur goes off without reason in a random way. Still not fixed. Do not tell me it's bad engine management, I want proof that when we managed to land and that we ask for a repair, nothing happens because DCS considers that there is no failure but refuses to restart the engine.

Gentlemen programmers try to be a little more respectful of spitfire drivers. Thank you

this bug number 4 never happen to me.

when now trim works fast omg it was blessign for me this slow trim