Crew intercom with SimpleRadio - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-23-2019, 05:20 AM   #1
Ignition
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Argentina
Posts: 152
Default Crew intercom with SimpleRadio

Hi, will the intercom of the crew be compatible with SR? I know SR needs to be developed apart. I'm just curious how it'll work.



The other solution would be to talk through a common frequency.
Ignition is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2019, 05:43 AM   #2
viper2097
Member
 
viper2097's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: Austria - LOXZ
Posts: 180
Default

Yes

https://forums.eagle.ru/showpost.php...6&postcount=26
__________________
Steam user - Singleplayer & on GAW, TTI, Cold War, Just Dogfight, 99th & 104th server.
Aircrafts: TF-51, Su-25T, M2000C, Su-27, F/A-18C, F-14, Su-33, MiG-29, AV-8B, FW190 D-9, AJS-37, F-15C, A-10C, Mig-21bis
Maps: Caucasus, Persian Gulf, NTTR, Normandy, WWII Assets Pack
System: i7-4790K@4.5GHz, 32GB Ram, Strix 1080 8GB, M.2 SSD, Win10Pro, 27" 1080p curved S27D590
Equipment: TrackIR 5 w/ Trackclip Pro, TM T16000 HOTAS, TFRP pedals
viper2097 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2019, 05:52 AM   #3
Ignition
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Argentina
Posts: 152
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by viper2097 View Post

Oh nice, thanks.


(I don't remember reading about a voip from ED. I'll read it again)
Ignition is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:34 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.