Mirage F1 - Page 42 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-10-2017, 12:13 AM   #411
jaguara5
Member
 
jaguara5's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 392
Default

Can we have a screenshot from the CE cockpit?
Or a photo from the real one, can't find anything in the net.
jaguara5 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2017, 12:33 AM   #412
Esac_mirmidon
Veteran
 
Esac_mirmidon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Ferrol, Spain
Posts: 5,241
Send a message via MSN to Esac_mirmidon
Default

I´m not sure but i think this is a F-1CE cokpit.

__________________
" You must think in russian.."


Windows 7 64 bits Home Premium-Intel 2500K OC 4.6 - GTX 1060 EXOC KFA2 - 16 Gigas RAM 1.600 - 1920x1080

Hotas Rhino X-55 - MFG Crosswind Rudder Pedals - Track IR 4
Esac_mirmidon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2017, 02:45 AM   #413
jaguara5
Member
 
jaguara5's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 392
Default

Thanks!
Just for confirmation, the C(E) version will be also developed together with the E? And which one will come first? Is this one post still valid?
https://forums.eagle.ru/showthread.p...46#post3062646
jaguara5 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2017, 05:39 AM   #414
pngflyer
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 40
Default

The Mirage F-1 just became a whole lot more interesting prospect for enjoying in DCS. ATAC USA has just purchased 63 F-1's plus 150 engines from France. I could imagine some challenging Agressor type DLC campaigns based on F-1's vs Hornets.

http://www.atacusa.com/press_release...elease_53.html

Was also just reading that Draken International had also recently purchased 22 upgraded F-1M's & B's from Spain.

pngflyer

Last edited by pngflyer; 11-12-2017 at 08:42 AM.
pngflyer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2017, 09:03 AM   #415
Vibora
ED Testers Team
 
Vibora's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Madrid
Posts: 6,717
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jaguara5 View Post
Thanks!
Just for confirmation, the C(E) version will be also developed together with the E? And which one will come first? Is this one post still valid?
https://forums.eagle.ru/showthread.p...46#post3062646
Yes. Our plans didn't change.
__________________
Roberto "Vibora" Seoane
Alas Rojas




Vibora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2017, 04:31 AM   #416
JDarksword
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: 3/4 of a mile out and calling the ball.
Posts: 234
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pngflyer View Post
The Mirage F-1 just became a whole lot more interesting prospect for enjoying in DCS. ATAC USA has just purchased 63 F-1's plus 150 engines from France. I could imagine some challenging Agressor type DLC campaigns based on F-1's vs Hornets.

http://www.atacusa.com/press_release...elease_53.html

Was also just reading that Draken International had also recently purchased 22 upgraded F-1M's & B's from Spain.

pngflyer
Jesus, that’s a lot of jets for a private company.
__________________
"Though I fly through the valley of the shadow of death, I shall fear no evil. For I am 80,000 feet and climbing." -9th SRW Det. 1, Kadena AFB, Okinawa, Japan



The Potatoe rig: i5-4460, 16GB of RAM, MSi GTX 970 Twin Frozr V, ASRock H97M Anniversary, 2x 1TB HDD, Fractal design Core 1100, Thrustmaster HOTAS Warthog, CH Pro Pedals, Corsair Vengeance K70, Razer Abyssus mouse, BenQ 1080P monitor.
JDarksword is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2017, 01:20 PM   #417
pepin1234
Senior Member
 
pepin1234's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 1,964
Default

Why this module is stuck like that?
__________________
pepin1234 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2017, 01:15 PM   #418
Winterz
Member
 
Winterz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: France
Posts: 357
Default

Because they want to finish the C-101 first I assume.

I too want to get my hands on the F1 as soon as possible! My all-time favorite bird with the 2000!
__________________
Winterz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2017, 08:22 PM   #419
Stratos
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Spain
Posts: 2,358
Default

Does the EE version came with CCIP, CCRP modes and the hability to use targeting pods and LGB?
__________________
I don't understand anything in russian except Davai Davai!
Stratos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2018, 08:59 PM   #420
Winterz
Member
 
Winterz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: France
Posts: 357
Default

Yes for CCIP and CCRP but I dont think it had the capacity to use the PDL + AS-30L.
__________________
Winterz is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:26 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.