F-14B not to be found if historic filter is on in ME - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-14-2020, 07:44 AM   #1
draconus
DCS Ground Crew
 
draconus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: Poland
Posts: 3,331
Default F-14B not to be found if historic filter is on in ME

https://forums.eagle.ru/showpost.php...79&postcount=5
I already tried years 1980, 85, 90, 92, 95, 2000 - no F-14B available for USA.
__________________
G4560@3,5GHz/DDR4-16GB/GTX970-4GB/SATA3-SSD, Win7-64, 27"LCD-FullHD, T16000M HOTAS, customTiR
Aircraft: FC3, F-14B
/ Supercarrier / Maps: NTTR, PG
draconus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2020, 07:09 PM   #2
IronMike
3rd Party Developer
 
IronMike's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Austria
Posts: 2,347
Default

That's something for ED to add.
__________________
Heatblur Simulations

Please feel free to contact me anytime, either via PM here, on the forums, or via email through the contact form on our homepage.

http://www.heatblur.com/

https://www.facebook.com/heatblur/
IronMike is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:44 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.