DCS: Mirage от RAZBAM - Page 336 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-02-2019, 03:53 PM   #3351
Laivynas
Moderator/ED Team
 
Laivynas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Klaipeda, Lithuania
Posts: 21,728
Default

Возможно я не так понял. Тогда извините.
Но для СМУ лучше пользоваться виртуальной полосой, которая и так будет доступна на ВПП с ILS.
__________________
Best Regards, Dmitry.

"Чтобы дойти до цели, надо прежде всего идти." © О. Бальзак
Intel i5 9600K @ 3.7GHz (auto OC up to 4.5GHz); RAM 16GB DDR4; ASUS GTX 1060 O6G (6GB VRAM)
Laivynas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2019, 10:48 AM   #3352
ZHeN
Veteran
 
ZHeN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Russia
Posts: 5,598
Default

Так человек изначально и спросил, как сажать в сму на полосы без ИЛСа. Вопрос более чем актуальный.
__________________
ZHeN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2019, 09:51 PM   #3353
bvv.81
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 60
Default

[QUOTE=Frogen;3933456]Пожалуйста, под Сочи удалось платформы уничтожить? В след миссии?

Да, удалось. Очень увлекательная миссия. Прошел со второго раза. В первый раз ждал выставки ИНС в Кутаиси. Хотя в брифинге было указано взлетать сраз за впереди идущим Миражом и соответсвенно при взлете сообщение о провале миссии. Второй раз взлетел сразу за Миражом с невыставленной ИНС. Гудауту задал как выносную точку ТАКАНа Сенаки (31Х), поднялся выше облачности, снизился над Гудаутой и произвел посадку. При рулении двигался как написано по рулежке вдоль полосы. Сопровождающий хамер доехал до перекрестка крутанулся пару раз и перегородил рулежку). Струдом объехал) Подрулил к стоянке, перезарядился, выставил ИНС. Найти платформы не сложно. Ну а дальше дело техники). При рулении в Гудауте, в сообщении опечатка - Гутаута).
Жду продолжения.

Подскажите, а у всех часы в кабине Миража показывают своё время, несовпадающее со временем миссии?
bvv.81 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2019, 08:24 AM   #3354
GORNYAK
Campaign Testers
 
GORNYAK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Vladivostok
Posts: 1,178
Default

Quote:
TWS bug fixed

The bug of the radar in narrow TWS was scanning in the opposite direction of the target, resulting in loss of lock is now fixed.


Quote:
2000c Update from the 6th June

Apologies these changed were missed off:

-Basic support for damage to INS.

-Radar loose target loxk with sweep settings at 15 and 30, fixed.

-Target unlock move antenna in random direction, fixed.

-Emergency landing gear enable implemented
__________________
Дальневосточное сообщество =]B[= ВЗВОД - Site | VK | Discord | YouTube | GG | Twitch

Last edited by GORNYAK; 06-08-2019 at 01:55 PM.
GORNYAK is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2019, 09:21 PM   #3355
GORNYAK
Campaign Testers
 
GORNYAK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Vladivostok
Posts: 1,178
Default

Quote:
The Mirage 2000c Radar under rework... new symbols and targets data elaboration.

Closing speed and target altitude will be included on new symbology.
__________________
Дальневосточное сообщество =]B[= ВЗВОД - Site | VK | Discord | YouTube | GG | Twitch
GORNYAK is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2019, 02:26 AM   #3356
GORNYAK
Campaign Testers
 
GORNYAK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Vladivostok
Posts: 1,178
Default

Грядущие изменения

Quote:
Hello folks, here are the news regarding the M-2000C updates:

Pending review by our friends at the AdA, here are the changes to the PCA/HUD:

1. PCA and HUD are now independent of each other. So HUD mode does not depend on selected weapon nor master arm position.

2. Master Arm now just enables weapons release/fire. Setting to SAFE or ARM does nothing else.

3. HUD enters into AA mode when: Selecting CAN or MAGIC by using the HOTAS button, or by selecting Super 530D on the PCA.
EDITED TO ADD: Selecting POL also enables AA mode in the HUD.

4. MAG button on the PCA does NOT select Magic. It performs other functions.
EDITED TO ADD: The button preps the missiles and initiates MAGIC search, it does not select the missiles.

5. Selecting an AG weapon will NOT set the HUD to AG ATTACK mode. Only the PCA will enter into AG mode.

6. To set the HUD, actually the entire aircraft systems, into AG ATTACK mode the pilot must click the PIP HOTAS switch forward (it is the same switch that sets the Special Modes when in AA mode).
NOTE: The PCA must be in AG mode for the aircraft enter AG ATTACK mode, otherwise AA Special modes will be invoked.
EDITED TO ADD: PIP HOTAS will set the HUD/Aircraft in AG ATTACK mode as long as the selected weapon is an AG one, even if the PCA is in NAV mode.

7. With the HUD/Aircraft in AG ATTACK mode, clicking the PIP HOTAS switch forward again, will return the HUD/aircraft to NAV mode, but PCA will remain in AG mode. (To be confirmed)
EDITED TO ADD: Pressing forward the PIP HOTAS again does nothing.

8. With the HUD/Aircraft in AG ATTACK mode, clicking the PIP HOTAS switch back, will save the AG weapon selection and release parameters, return the HUD/aircraft to NAV mode, and the PCA will also enter NAV mode. (To be confirmed)
EDITED TO ADD; Confirmed, but the AG weapon remains selected

9. CAN and MAGIC can only be selected via HOTAS.

10. When selecting CAN or MAGIC, the radar will become active, even it the power switch is physically in the SIL position.
EDITED TO ADD: No, this does not happens when selecting CAN or MAG. Radar status remain the same.

A bit of confusion here. The PIP Forward/Back when in NAV or AA mode does set the radar on EMIT when the switch is SIL.

11. Upon deselecting CAN or MAGIC, by selecting PCA SELECT, the radar will return to SIL if the switch is in the SIL position.

12. Trying to select a weapon on the PCA when the system is in CAN or MAGIC modes is not possible (to be confirmed).
EDITED TO ADD: Confirmed.

Our goal is to have these changes ready for the next release. They are undergoing testing right now.
Quote:
Final PCA/HUD updates after review by our friends at the AdA:

1. PCA and HUD are now independent of each other. So HUD mode does not depend on selected weapon nor master arm position.

2. Master Arm now just enables weapons release/fire. Setting the switch to either SAFE (disable) or ARM (enable) does nothing else. When the switch is in the ARM position the weapon code will stop blinking in the HUD.

3. HUD automatically enters into AA mode when: Selecting CAN or MAGIC by using the HOTAS button, or by selecting POL or Super 530D on the PCA.

4. MAG button on the PCA does NOT select Magic. It performs other functions: enabling the missile and starting MAV search.

5. Selecting an AG weapon will NOT set the HUD and aircraft systems to AG ATTACK mode. Only the PCA will enter into AG mode.

6. To set the HUD, actually the entire aircraft systems, into AG ATTACK mode the pilot must click the PIP HOTAS switch forward (it is the same switch that sets the Special Modes when in AA mode).
NOTE: An AG weapon must be selected for the aircraft to enter AG ATTACK mode, otherwise AA Special modes will be invoked.

7. With the HUD/Aircraft in AG ATTACK mode, clicking the PIP HOTAS switch back, will return the HUD/aircraft to NAV mode. The PCA will also enter NAV mode. The AG weapon remains selected.

8. CAN and MAGIC can only be selected via HOTAS.

9. Trying to select a weapon on the PCA when the system is in CAN or MAGIC modes is not possible.

10. Selecting AA Special modes will activate the radar, even if the switch is in the SIL position.

Note: Selecting an AA weapon (CAN, MAGIC or S530D) will not change the radar status.
__________________
Дальневосточное сообщество =]B[= ВЗВОД - Site | VK | Discord | YouTube | GG | Twitch

Last edited by GORNYAK; 07-11-2019 at 01:22 PM.
GORNYAK is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2019, 06:44 PM   #3357
Kane
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Тула
Posts: 128
Send a message via ICQ to Kane
Default

Французской логики пост...

5. Selecting an AG weapon will NOT set the HUD to AG ATTACK mode. Only the PCA will enter into AG mode.
Дико интересно, для чего еще пилот стал бы выбирать оружие воздух-поверхность, как не для атаки наземной цели?

10. When selecting CAN or MAGIC, the radar will become active, even it the power switch is physically in the SIL position.
Правильно. Надо ж дать цели знать, что ее ведут. "Защищайтесь, каналья!"
А главное, Мажику радар в общем-то и не особо нужен.
__________________
Не смеют крылья черные над Родиной летать...
Kane is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2019, 07:53 PM   #3358
Laivynas
Moderator/ED Team
 
Laivynas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Klaipeda, Lithuania
Posts: 21,728
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kane View Post
"Защищайтесь, каналья!"
__________________
Best Regards, Dmitry.

"Чтобы дойти до цели, надо прежде всего идти." © О. Бальзак
Intel i5 9600K @ 3.7GHz (auto OC up to 4.5GHz); RAM 16GB DDR4; ASUS GTX 1060 O6G (6GB VRAM)
Laivynas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2019, 09:10 PM   #3359
ZHeN
Veteran
 
ZHeN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Russia
Posts: 5,598
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kane View Post
Французской логики пост...

5. Selecting an AG weapon will NOT set the HUD to AG ATTACK mode. Only the PCA will enter into AG mode.
Дико интересно, для чего еще пилот стал бы выбирать оружие воздух-поверхность, как не для атаки наземной цели?
объяснили так: ты можешь выбрать оружие в PCA, подготовить PPA и не выходить из NAV mode, а в режим AG ATTACK перевести HUD уже прям над целью
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kane View Post
10. When selecting CAN or MAGIC, the radar will become active, even it the power switch is physically in the SIL position.
Правильно. Надо ж дать цели знать, что ее ведут. "Защищайтесь, каналья!"
А главное, Мажику радар в общем-то и не особо нужен.
уже опровергли
не будет включаться радар при выборе CAN или MAGIC
он будет включаться (даже из положения SIL) только когда будет выбран Special Mode - мол в оборонительных целях
__________________
ZHeN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2019, 05:52 PM   #3360
Kane
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Тула
Posts: 128
Send a message via ICQ to Kane
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ZHeN View Post
объяснили так: ты можешь выбрать оружие в PCA, подготовить PPA и не выходить из NAV mode, а в режим AG ATTACK перевести HUD уже прям над целью
С учетом его номенклатуры оружия для работы по земле - все равно странно, как мне кажется. Но да ладно, привыкнем.

Quote:
уже опровергли
не будет включаться радар при выборе CAN или MAGIC
он будет включаться (даже из положения SIL) только когда будет выбран Special Mode - мол в оборонительных целях
А вот это совсем другое дело. Special Mode - там ясно, они все на радаре и основаны, там это к месту. А вот отнимать возможность тихо пустить Мажик было бы бесчеловечно
__________________
Не смеют крылья черные над Родиной летать...
Kane is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:27 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.