[ALL MODULES][SP/CO-OP] Liberation Dynamic Campaign - Page 39 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-10-2019, 07:47 PM   #381
maestro72x
Member
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 358
Default

when you hit ' to see the score board does anyones kills register? is that a mission setting or is it bugged?
maestro72x is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2019, 10:56 AM   #382
yeti666
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Location: Belgium
Posts: 10
Default

Please, when is the SU-25T comming?


Great work
yeti666 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2019, 11:09 PM   #383
D3adCy11nd3r
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 11
Default

So stumbled across this today, downloaded the .bat file. When I run it I get "libpng warning: iCCP: known incorrect sRGB profile" as well as "libpng warning: iCCP: cHRM chunk does not match sRGB" The map loads what looks like the north west corner, the air bases are off and it only shows 2 air bases.



This seams like an awesome concept, I just wish I could get it to work right, any ideas?
D3adCy11nd3r is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2019, 11:40 PM   #384
D3adCy11nd3r
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 11
Default

After some work I got it to move, had to make copies of all of the png files, and replace them. Now the map moves and I can buy stuff.
D3adCy11nd3r is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2019, 12:04 AM   #385
EDawg109
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 13
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by D3adCy11nd3r View Post
After some work I got it to move, had to make copies of all of the png files, and replace them. Now the map moves and I can buy stuff.
What did you do exactly to get your map to show? I'm having the same issue you were.
EDawg109 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2019, 11:14 AM   #386
D3adCy11nd3r
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 11
Default

The pictures for ground units and etc had to be copied then replaced. [Which makes no sense] The picture does not line up perfect, and it is still zoomed in but when you right click and drag on the map it will move again.
D3adCy11nd3r is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2019, 01:17 AM   #387
EDawg109
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 13
Default

Thanks, that worked.
Does anyone know why you can't assign a client to do SEAD a SEAD/STRIKE mission?
EDawg109 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2019, 12:50 PM   #388
Scottvdken
Junior Member
 
Scottvdken's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 36
Default

Fantastic mod, can't believe it took me so long to try it. Small question - is there a way to change season?
__________________
.

In-game: Badger

I5-6600k @ 4.5 | MSI Z170A Krait | GTX 1070 G1 | 32Gb Ripjaw | Corsair H60 AIO | X-55 Rhino HOTAS | TrackIR 5 | Saitek Pro Pedals



A-10 Warthog: For the times when absolutely, positively everything must die.

A10C | F/A-18C | F-14B | M2000C | AJS37 | UH1 | FC3
Scottvdken is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2019, 06:40 PM   #389
Shinden
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 20
Default

I'm trying to turn this into a cold war type campaign but no matter what I delete from the planbs db.py it keeps loading SU27 and mig29 and such...and fix?
Shinden is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2019, 03:48 PM   #390
shdwp
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Posts: 99
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Scottvdken View Post
Fantastic mod, can't believe it took me so long to try it. Small question - is there a way to change season?
Only by editing source file. Search for "_gen_random_time" function in "gen/environmentgen.py". But be warned that times of the day will get shifted and you instead of mornings/evening missions you will start getting night missions. You can change the preset ranges in "theater/caucasus|nevada|persiangulf.py", look for "daytime_map".

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shinden View Post
I'm trying to turn this into a cold war type campaign but no matter what I delete from the planbs db.py it keeps loading SU27 and mig29 and such...and fix?
You need to restart the whole campaign for the changes to affect the game. At the beginning of the campaign planes from db.py will get distributed to all of the bases, and they will use their own stock without using the db.py.
shdwp is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
campaign, dynamic campaign

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:43 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.