Saitek X52 Pro Profile - Page 2 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-26-2011, 04:50 AM   #11
JetBLASTER
Member
 
JetBLASTER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 226
Default

Hi MemphisBelle thanks lots for the help and profile.
I will go try that .Need to open the file before put in to SD6 profiles?
Once again thanks and all the best to you and all .

System Type x64-based PC Windows 7 Home Premium
Processor : Intel(R) Core(TM) I7 cpu 920 @ 2.67Ghz,2793Mhz,4 Core(s),8 Logical Processor(s)
RAM :3.00GB
Graphics Card :NVIDIA GeForce GTX 580
Monitor: (1)Panasonic Plasma 65" (Viera)
Trakir 5 pro
Joy:X52 pro
JetBLASTER is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2011, 05:31 AM   #12
JetBLASTER
Member
 
JetBLASTER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 226
Default

Hi Bucic and happyslayeruk thanks for the help.I need try the MenphisBelle profile with looks real good .Once again thanks lots and all the best bros.
JetBLASTER is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2011, 04:10 PM   #13
MemphisBelle
Senior Member
 
MemphisBelle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,757
Send a message via MSN to MemphisBelle
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JetBLASTER View Post
Need to open the file before put in to SD6 profiles?


System Type x64-based PC Windows 7 Home Premium
Hello,

you don´t need to open anything. The profile file is stored in a zip file. So unzip it to your profiles dirctory which should actually be located at Documents/Saitek SD6 Profiles. I´ve got the same windows as you have, so it must be the same location.

regards

Memphis
__________________

common questions? Read the ED Wiki
unanswered Support ticket? --> solution
Are you looking for specific information to certain Modules? --> check the DCS World Root page on the ED Wiki

Specs:: ASrock Z370 extreme 4; Intel i5 8600K @3,6Ghz; 16GB DDR4 RAM; GTX 1080 @8GB; Corsair RMX Serie 750; 3x SSD 850 EVO 250 GB + 3 TB HDD
Hardware: Oculus Rift + Touch; HOTAS Warthog
MemphisBelle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2011, 11:38 PM   #14
JetBLASTER
Member
 
JetBLASTER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 226
Default

Thanks lots MemphisBelle .All done and work real good.All the best to you bro.
JetBLASTER is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2012, 12:49 AM   #15
lucianopacheco
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1
Default

Hi MemphisBelle,
Thanks for your great work.

I need some help, Im new to this simulator and just bought the X52 PRO. Im trying to use your profile. I select your profile, it loads ok in the X52. But then my keyboard stops working, or works weird. Why loading a X52 profile interferes with the keyboard and sometimes, the mouse?

THanks a lot in advance.
Luciano.
lucianopacheco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2017, 05:12 PM   #16
Survival
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 20
Default

Hi guys. Iam just looking for an Gazzele profile foe the X52. Can anyone help me pls.


Greeez Survival
Survival is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
a10, profile, saitek, x52, x52pro

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:52 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.