ED Forums - View Single Post - Ravens Fighter Championship
View Single Post
Old 04-15-2017, 05:48 PM   #95
59th | Decoy
Senior Member
 
59th | Decoy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Arundel, United Kingdom
Posts: 1,588
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kapsu View Post
This part from the rules needs clarification: "First team to destroy all enemy ground units OR all enemy air units wins the round"
What about situation that one team destroys all ground targets, but gets shot down right after that. Which teams is going to win in that case? Is destroying all ground targets first enough for the victory no matter of consequences? Or is RTB/ safe disengage from the fight needed too?
Hi, If for example the RED team destroy all ground targets. they win.

If they get shot down after it doesn't matter. they have already won
__________________
DECOY (Lead Admin)

i7-7700K oc at 5Ghz | GTX 1080ti | 32GB DDR4 Ram | Warthog & Saitek Peddles | 2DOF Reality Platform | Custom GAMETRIX Jetseat | CV1
Our Website | Our Facebook Page | YouTube Channel

59th | Decoy is offline   Reply With Quote