ED Forums

ED Forums (https://forums.eagle.ru/index.php)
-   General Questions (https://forums.eagle.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=441)
-   -   F10 no longer working (https://forums.eagle.ru/showthread.php?t=260693)

Tinysnipe 01-14-2020 03:10 AM

F10 no longer working
 
I suddenly started having problems with my F10 just not working in my mission I made. I was wondering what could be the problem since I have my F10 bound to the correct key along within the mission editor I have F10 map enforced. Anyone what the problem could be?

unknown 01-14-2020 06:07 AM

Do you use TrackIR? If i remember correct there are default key bindings for F10-F12 too which interfere with DCS.

Tinysnipe 01-14-2020 11:48 PM

Thank you for the response, Yes I use TrackIR but not of the buttons for TrackIR are bound with F10.

BIGNEWY 01-15-2020 07:52 AM

attach the mission and we can check, F10 seems to be working correctly for me.

Tinysnipe 01-16-2020 11:40 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by BIGNEWY (Post 4174632)
attach the mission and we can check, F10 seems to be working correctly for me.

So sorry to change it up (and the wait for my response) but it turns out that it is not my mission the problem, but something in my settings. Because i tried other DCS made missions and the F10 map didn't work.


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:38 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.