ED Forums

ED Forums (https://forums.eagle.ru/index.php)
-   DCS: MiG-15bis (https://forums.eagle.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=383)
-   -   First Outing in the MiG-15bis! (https://forums.eagle.ru/showthread.php?t=232499)

shadepiece 02-15-2019 06:13 PM

First Outing in the MiG-15bis!

Hey guys!

Here is a new First Outing video in the MiG-15bis. First Outing is a series that I am trying to develop that will be about early experiences in aircraft that I am new to. First Outing could mean first engagement even in single player like it is in this case, or it could mean first time taking a ride in a multiplayer server, but the common theme is that it's when I am still relatively new to the aircraft. If you like the video drop a like and subscribe for more DCS and flight sim content.

Hope you guys enjoy!

9./JG26_Brigg 02-15-2019 10:31 PM

Glad you liked her Shadepiece. I love her and imo its one of the best simulated modules in DCS and it baffles me why this and the Sabre arent more popular.

r24 02-15-2019 10:40 PM

I just got it too, its nice but for me its a bit more difficult to handle than the Sabre.

9./JG26_Brigg 02-15-2019 10:47 PM

It is a bit trickier, but once you master it and fly her to her strengths it is lovely

javelina1 02-15-2019 10:49 PM

Enjoy, she's a great bird!

Kev2go 02-16-2019 03:47 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by shadepiece (Post 3800112)
Hey guys!

Here is a new First Outing video in the MiG-15bis. First Outing is a series that I am trying to develop that will be about early experiences in aircraft that I am new to. First Outing could mean first engagement even in single player like it is in this case, or it could mean first time taking a ride in a multiplayer server, but the common theme is that it's when I am still relatively new to the aircraft. If you like the video drop a like and subscribe for more DCS and flight sim content.

Hope you guys enjoy!

Really good, especially for first time since you scored multiple sabre kills.