CTD in mixed MP

blackbaron

I just had my first CTD since I started playing the P51D Beta. It was also my first time flying with A10s and KA50s. It seemed to happen when someone selected a KA50 and spawned in. wish I had more information, I have played quite a bit of MP 51 vs 51 and no problems. tonight was the first time with A10s and KA50s and I got my first CTD

hi blackbaron. Please see TROUBLESHOOTING - Help us helping you.

As well as this short checklist;

How to better identify the crash;

a) Please try to describe what you were doing - and trying achieve.

b) Were there specific factors involved? Were you doing something particular? Bombing, strafing, was something destroyed when the problem happened? (etc).

c) Were you just using singleplayer / user-interface / multiplayer?

d) Does the problem occur just in a specific mission? What about other missions?

e) Can you produce the problem again on command?

f) Can you get around the problem by changing some factors in the game?

Perhaps you can return when you have some more data for us.

The mind is like a parachute. It only works when it's open | The important thing is not to stop questioning

Random crash

a) Please try to describe what you were doing - and trying achieve.

Playing Online with mixed participants (P51, SU25, A10). Playing the A10C Plane.

b) Were there specific factors involved? Were you doing something particular? Bombing, strafing, was something destroyed when the problem happened? (etc).

Nothing particular, random crash, after takeoff and turning around the first steer (near NOVOROSSIYSK) or back to base in order to rearming turning around NOVOROSSIYSK at 2000m. Seems that there were 4/5 planes on airport (player plane => P51, SU25 and A10, no KA50 in sight)

c) Were you just using singleplayer / user-interface / multiplayer?

Multiplayer, ingame

d) Does the problem occur just in a specific mission? What about other missions?