Flaming Cliffs

I need to vent. Ive been flying flight sims for 7 years and this is a joke..

After massive problems when most of us first got the game lock on, and im sure many like myself went and upgraded to a nice spec machine just to run the game, we all stuck with it and just waited for the makers of the game to get it fixed we are still here (JUST) , many of us have been excited waiting for flaming cliffs to arrive and it has ! what a disaster from what i hear the protection in the game starforce i belive its called, messes your pc up ? you can only activate the product you buy 5 times ! with all these problems it causes i for one will not be getting the game what a big let down..

Who was the bright spark who put this protection on the game ? 99% of us are onist gamers and buy the game ,why not a serial number ? we the many have to install all this crap becuase of the few ? i hope your sales of flaming cliffs do well but from what im hearing from many gamers is you totaly screwed this one up and everyone i know arnt going to buy it...

Love Fish.

Try to keep up, you get 15 activations now, and they wil give you more once you run out. StarForce messes up your PC? No problems here, been running starforce for a long time now and have noticed no change since.

You should really get your story straight before ranting in front of everyone.

Now if you do decide to get FC in the future and run into problems, come back and ask for help, the community have fixed alot of problems already, this is a good group of guys that hang out here and they dont mind helping out.

regards

merlin

Well how are you ty for your reply,